Odd Fellows Sierra Recreation Association - Board of Directors' Meeting

Interim Minutes for May 30, 2010

The new Board of Directors met in executive session immediately following the annual meeting on May 30, 2010. Those present were: Paul Emery, Friedhelm Peter, Charles Varvayanis, Shaun Velayas, Dick Barrett, Linda Clark, Nelson Fiahlo, Gloria Harvey and Ron Hawke.

After the executive session, the new Board held a brief meeting. The new officers for the ensuing year are: President, Gloria Harvey; Vice President, Friedhelm Peter; Secretary, Linda Clark; Treasurer, Shaun Velayas. The new organizational directors are: Buildings, Dick Barrett; Equipment, Friedhelm Peter; Gate, Charles Varvayanas; Recreation, Linda Clark; Roads, Paul Emery; Health and Safety, Nelson Fialho; Timber, Charles Varvayanas, Water, Ron Hawke.

It was decided that Gloria Harvey and Shaun Velayas will contact attorney Roger Brown in regard to legal action on outstanding legal issues in the park.

There being no further business at this time, the meeting was adjourned at 4:10 PM

Respectfully submitted,

Linda Clark, Secretary